It’s been a while

Wow I haven’t posted anything in a while. But I guess that also mean I have so much to share now. These past weeks have been a bit of a blurr. With College and school always on my mind, and living with 8 family members under the same roof, and trying to make time for new friends, things have been blending to another and my head is spinning. I really have to take some time to set some kind of schedule that fits everything in my life in a reasonable order. And I have to organize my time so that I give everything that is important to me attention. With this holiday break, I will no doubt take advantage of the time i have now. 

Anyways, getting that out of my head and setting it down, my thoughts are just a tiny bit clearer. 

Leave a Reply

